Ottawa Senators Schedule

As part of the NHL since 1992, the Ottawa Senators proudly wear red, black, gold, and white and represent their home stadium of the Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada. Playing in the Eastern Conference and Atlantic Division, the team has racked up several trophies, including one Conference Championship, one President’s Trophy, and four … Read more

Los Angeles Kings Schedule

Based out of Los Angeles, California, the Kings have been a part of the NHL since 1967. Representing their home stadium of the Staples Center, the Kings play as part of the Western Conference and Pacific Division. While wearing their staple black, silver, and white coloration, the team has managed two Stanley Cup wins, three … Read more

New Jersey Devils Schedule

During their time in the NHL, the New Jersey Devils have won three Stanley Cups, five Conference Championships, and nine Division Championships. Hailing from the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey, the red, black, and white wearing team has been a mainstay in the league since their debut in 1974.Named after the Jersey Devil of … Read more

San Jose Sharks Schedule

Founded in 1991, this team hails from San Jose, California, where they play from the SAP Center. Part of the Western Conference and Pacific Division, the Deep Pacific teal, burnt orange, and the black wearing team has earned one Conference Championship, as well as one President’s Trophy and six Division Championships.The team’s logo showcases a … Read more

Anaheim Ducks Schedule

From their hometown of Anaheim, California, the Anaheim Ducks have been with the NHL since 1993. Playing from the Honda Center, this black, metallic gold, orange, and silver wearing team has earned one Stanley Cup, two Conference Championships, and six Division Championships. They currently play as part of the Western Conference and Pacific Divisions.The team … Read more

Detroit Red Wings Schedule

Detroit Red Wings

A team based out of Detroit, Michigan, this red and white wearing powerhouse has been a part of the NHL since its debut in 1926 as one of the Original Six teams. Since then, they have won eleven Stanley Cups, six Conference Championships, six President’s Trophies, and nineteen Division Championships. As part of the Eastern … Read more